Holiday Turtle Post

For my Holiday Post, I made a house with a Christmas wreath. I first made the square part of the house while changing the colors s that the roof and the middle of the house are not the same color. I then added a square door with a wreath inside of it. I made a red bauble on the wreath to add to the Christmas spirit. I think the hardest part of this code was the wreath and the bauble. It was hard to make a circle perfectly and then make the circle so small. I forgot how to make a circle so I had to figure it out again. Then I decided that my drawing did not look like a holiday painting so I decided to add a Christmas tree. I made wide triangles without the middle of each of them. I then stacked them all on top of each other. I really like making holiday images because Christmas is my favorite holiday. And Winter is my favorite season. I had a lot of fun while making this code.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *